food on my plate

Over the past 2 years I have assisted and led workshops for The British Ceramics Biennial. This has been a fantastic opportunity to develop my participatory arts and educational practice. Assisting artist Joanne Ayre has given me the confidence and experience to develop my own content and learn new skills.

The ‘Food on my Plate’ workshop is in association with the Soil Association. It promotes healthy eating and explores the connection between earth and plants.

 

 

Leave a Reply

